Calendar

Our School Year Holiday Schedule is listed at the bottom of this page. Clicking this button will add our events to your personal Google Calendar, which you can sync with your smart phone or other digital devices. If you’re having trouble with it, please contact us so that we might help you.

2018-2019 School Year Closings

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day

Thursday, October 25, 2018– Close at Noon (Teacher Workday)

Friday, October 26, 2018 – Fall Break

Wednesday, November 21 to Friday, November 23, 2018 – Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018, to Friday, January 4, 2019 – Winter Holiday

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – Close at noon (Teacher Workday)

Thursday, March 14 to Friday, March 15, 2019 – Spring Break

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 24 to Friday, July 5, 2019 –Summer Break and Teacher Planning

2018-2019 Parent-Teacher Conferences (School will remain open)

Fall: November 12-16, 2018

Spring: April 8-12, 2019