Calendar

Our School Year Holiday Schedule is listed at the bottom of this page. Clicking this button will add our events to your personal Google Calendar, which you can sync with your smart phone or other digital devices. If you’re having trouble with it, please contact us so that we might help you.

2020-2021 School Year Closings (Click here for a printable calendar).

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Close at noon (Teacher Workday)

Thursday, March 12 to Friday, March 13, 2020 – Spring Break

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 29 to Friday, July 10, 2020 – Summer Break and Teacher Planning

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day

Friday, October 30, 2020 – Close at noon (Teacher Workday)

Monday, November 23 to Friday, November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 1, 2021 – Winter Break

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – Close at noon (Teacher Workday)

Thursday, March 11 to Friday, March 12, 2021 – Spring Break

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 9, 2021 – Summer Break and Teacher Planning

2020-2021 Parent-Teacher Conferences (School will remain open)

Fall: September 21-25, 2020

Spring: April 19-23, 2021